Tuesday, May 5, 2009

My 3 Quiestions Of The Day :) !

why do people run their mouth's?
do you like when somebody runn's their mouth?
do you think that's being messy to talk behind someones back
and + that dont even know what they are talking aboutt and didn't even as to speak upon you?
♥.

1 comment:

PRiNCESS♥ said...

PEOPLE RUN THiER MOUTHS BECAUSE THEIR STUPiD AND HAVE NOTHiNG BETTER TO DO.

NO, i CAN'T STAND WHEN PEOPLE SAY, WHAT iSN'T EVEN THEiR BUSiNESS.

i THiNK i'D SOCK THEM(: BECAUSE THEY DONT KNOW WHATS GOING ON.


-SUN(: